NANCY AIELLO'S

Travelers Reviews

Review Sort
★★★★★

Jayanth V. Chicago, USA

August 6, 2021

Just got back to Chicago, after my wonderful family vacation. My overall experience has been nothing short of truly exceptional. Thank you very much in arranging for such a memorable family friendly luxury vacation and I will definitely recommend Nancy Aiello tours to all my friends planning to come to Italy.

★★★★★

Reemah S. New York, USA

August 6, 2021

I would be happy to put a review on TripAdvisor. Our overall experience couldn’t have been better. I would have no hesitation at all in recommending Nancy Aiello to my friends. Thank you again for a delightful experience for my family.

★★★★★

Hannah W. Dallas, Texas, USA

August 6, 2021

I wanted to follow up on our tours we had last week. We had an absolute wonderful experience with both of our guides. They truly made our trip to Italy wonderful. We will absolutely recommend your company to anyone traveling to Italy. We wish you were in more countries! Thanks again,

★★★★★

Kelly T. Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

August 6, 2021

We had an absolutely wonderful experience! I cannot express my appreciation for the wonderful service that we were provided! Our booking process was very smooth. Each one of my requests was dealt with efficiency and ease by the company. The tours were fantastic. We loved every minute of it! Thanks!

★★★★★

Gregory O. New York, USA

August 6, 2021

Our overall experience was very positive. The booking process was excellent. Everyone at Nancy Aiello tours was extremely responsive to all of our questions (even those unrelated to the tours!). The tours were excellent as well. I would absolutely recommend to our family & friends.

★★★★★

Joe B. Pennsylvania, USA

August 6, 2021

I wanted to take a moment to thank you again for such a great experience. Nancy Aiello Tours played a very large role in our holiday and every tour exceeded our expectations. What a fabulous tour company. I am happy to act as a reference to anyone who is interested in speaking to me. Thanks again.

★★★★★

Georgia S. Massachusetts USA

August 6, 2021

Overall experience: terrific, would highly recommend. Booking process: most grateful for thorough, timely responses & attention to detail. Tour experience: simply amazing. Made all the difference in our trip to have participated in these tours. Best,

★★★★★

Sandra B.

August 6, 2021

Everything has been first class and I would absolutely recommend you! Booking process was very simple. Our guide SAM was so fantastic! We loved him – he was informative, funny, patient, kept the kids attention and we really felt looked after away from the crowds. 110% fantastic! Kind regards

★★★★★

Bob P. UK

August 6, 2021

Both Genevieve and I really enjoyed the tour with your guide. She pitched it perfectly to a 10 year old using pictures with entertaining stories. I also learned things I had not known before so it was good for me as well. Overall 10 out of 10. I would recommend it to others. Best regards.

★★★★★

Ana De R.

August 6, 2021

My overall experience was very good. I have to say that the BEST was the person I never met that was Ann, who coordinated everything via email. She responded immediately, even on Sundays, and helped in every possible way. I would definitely recommend it to my friends! Thank you

★★★★★

Graham R.

August 6, 2021

I wanted to send a note to thank you for another great Italy trip. This one was complicated, with all four of us, together some days and apart other days. It was even better than the last trip. We recommend you to everyone. We all learned a ton, and had an incredibly memorable experience. Regards

★★★★★

Hannah W.

May 4, 2021

I wanted to follow up on our tours we had last week. We had an absolute wonderful experience with all of our guides. They truly made our trip to Italy wonderful. We will absolutely recommend your company to anyone traveling to Italy. We wish you were in more countries!! Thanks again.

★★★★★

Ivan C.

May 4, 2021

As usual, we expected greatness from your organization and received it! Our guide was excellent; we enjoyed the tour. She went a little bit overtime and did not fuss about it because she wanted to do a good job. She was very kid-friendly and the kids enjoyed the tour. We were very pleased with your office support service as well.

★★★★★

Jon & Judy

May 4, 2021

We were very pleased with our trip. The guides were very knowledgeable and friendly and our drivers were always on time. The accommodations recommended were also to our liking. If we book another private tour company in Italy, we would use you again. Thank you for helping us with our Italy vacation.

★★★★★

Peter & Michael

May 4, 2021

It was an extraordinary way to spend our 14th anniversary, especially during these difficult days. Our Experience was Extraordinary, Superb, Delicious, Comfortable, Educational, Beautifully designed and executed by all concerned. I would recommend Nancy Aiello Tours Highly to one and all. Thanks for the photos.